2017 Vestry PIX New Resized2017 Vestry Members:

Joe Cobb, Sr. Warden;  Robert Norrgard, Jr. Warden; Joan Whitt,Clerk;  Pamela Howell, Corby Considine, Michael Jordan, Chris Newman, Beth Rubin, Mary Williams.

The nine-member Vestry is the lay decision-making body for a Parish in the Episcopal Church. Together with the Rector, the Vestry is the steward of the mission of the parish and is called to model Christian life for the congregation. Also, the Vestry is responsible for the finances, the physical plant and all aspects of the parish’s relationship with the Rector. Vestry members are elected by the congregation at its annual meeting and serve for three-year terms.